Despite Covid-19: We are still available for you!

Despite the current situation and the daily changing situation, we are still available for you.

To protect everyone, we have reduced personal contact to a minimum.
Nevertheless, our customer advisors will continue to provide you with advice and assistance by phone or email.

The delivery of pumps, water treatment systems or spare parts is guaranteed in addition to the pump repair.

However, we ask you to make an appointment by phone if you want to drop off pumps for repair or just want to pick up goods. In that case please, contact us at +49 (0) 541 / 1211-222.

If you announce a pump for repair which cannot be delivered by yourself, we can also arrange a collection at the recommended distance. In that case please, contact us at +49 (0) 541 / 1211-254.

For urgent emergencies, our emergency service is also available at +49 171 4151674.

Thank you for your understanding.

 

Stay healthy.

The team of OSNA-Pumpen GmbH


Pumps and water treatment for industrial, agricultural and domestic use

OSNA’s portfolio includes piston pumps, underwater pumps, high-pressure centrifugal pumps, submersible pumps, water treatment systems as well as disinfection plants. OSNA technology has been keeping liquids in motion around the globe for over 130 years and guarantees top quality industrial and drinking water. Our pumps and systems are designed for manufacturers, municipal utilities, agriculture and real estate developers.

In the field of pumps and water treatment OSNA’s competent experts not only master standard challenges professionally and precisely, they also find powerful solutions for demanding applications in extreme environments, drawing on mature in-house serial products, individually developed one-off solutions and selected premium pumps from other reputable manufacturers.

We offer services ranging from the planning and design of pumps and water treatment plants as well as installation and commissioning to training, maintenance and repair. OSNA customers also benefit long-term from an excellent supply of spare parts, accessories and consumables.

 



OSNA – pump expertise since 1890

OSNA pumps are the product of extensive know-how and a technical expertise that has been growing since 1890. Although the name OSNA stood exclusively for durable and robust reciprocating pumps in the field of domestic water supply for a long time, we have since established ourselves as a quality- and solution-oriented supplier for all relevant types of pumps.

We design, build, supply and install a wide variety of pump systems around the world, equipped with state-of-the-art control technology with a focus on efficiency for all conceivable applications. OSNA pumps are just as at home in chemical and food processing plants as they are in mines, farming, domestic water supply and municipal facilities.

OSNA’s product range includes simple piston pumps, vertical variable displacement pumps, centrifugal and high-pressure centrifugal pumps, submersible, submerged and waste water pumps as well as pressure boosting systems. If necessary, we can design pump solutions with individual specifications and material properties tailored to suit your application. Feel free to contact us!


Water purification and treatment: nothing but pure water

Individually proportioned water treatment plants from OSNA ensure a reliable supply of perfect drinking and process water for homes, industrial and agricultural businesses and entire communities.

In many places, spring water taken fresh from the ground cannot be used right out of the ground. The most common reason for this are excessive levels of iron, manganese, lime or ammonium, but sometimes contamination with organic substances or a pH value that is too low also plays a role. Some of the substances contained in the water lead to deposits in pipelines and can attack components of equipment such as washing machines, while others must not exceed a certain concentration for health reasons. OSNA water treatment systems help in both cases, protecting the user and their equipment with sophisticated filtration and additive technology.

Are you familiar with your water parameters and looking for a solution? We would be pleased to assist you in finding the right system to meet your needs. Feel free to contact us!

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Betriebsferien:
24.12.2021 - 02.01.2022

 

Trotz Covid-19: Wir sind weiterhin für Sie erreichbar

Trotz der aktuellen Situation und der täglich wechselnde Lage sind wir weiterhin für Sie erreichbar.

Zum Schutze aller haben wir den persönlichen Kontakt auf ein Minimum reduziert.
Trotzdem stehen Ihnen unsere Kundenberater weiterhin per Telefon oder per E-Mail mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Die Auslieferung von Pumpen, Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen oder auch Ersatzteilen ist neben der Pumpenreparatur weiterhin gewährleistet.

Wir bitten Sie jedoch telefonisch einen Termin zu vereinbaren falls Sie Pumpen zur Reparatur vorbeibringen oder einfach nur Ware abholen möchten. Hier kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter +49 (0) 541 / 1211-222.

Sollten Sie eine Pumpe zur Reparatur anmelden und können diese aber nicht selbst vorbeibringen, arrangieren wir unter dem empfohlenem Abstand auch die Abholung. Hier kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter +49 (0) 541 / 1211-254.

Für dringende Notfälle steht Ihnen unter +49 171 4151674 auch unser Notdienst zurVerfügung.

Wir danken für Ihr Verständnis.

 

Bleiben Sie gesund.

Das Team der OSNA-Pumpen GmbH


Pumpen und Wasseraufbereitung für Industrie, Landwirtschaft und Eigenheimversorgung

Kolbenpumpen, Unterwasserpumpen, Hochdruckkreiselpumpen, Tauchpumpen und Anlagen für die Wasseraufbereitung sowie Wasserdesinfektion umfasst das Portfolio von OSNA. Rund um den Globus hält OSNA-Technologie seit mehr als 130 Jahren Flüssigkeiten in Bewegung und garantiert die einwandfreie Qualität von Brauch- und Trinkwasser. Unsere Pumpen und Anlagen richten sich an Industriebetriebe, kommunale Versorger, die Landwirtschaft und Immobilienentwickler.

Im Bereich der Pumpen und Wasseraufbereitung meistern die kompetenten OSNA-Experten nicht nur Standard-Herausforderungen professionell und präzise. Sie finden auch für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen in extremen Umgebungen leistungsstarke Lösungen. Dabei greifen sie auf ausgereifte hauseigene Serienfabrikate, individuell entwickelte Unikate oder ausgewählte Spitzenpumpen anderer renommierter Hersteller zurück.

Unser Service umfasst die Planung und Projektierung von Pumpen und Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen ebenso wie deren Montage und Inbetriebnahme bis hin zur Schulung, Wartung und Reparatur. OSNA-Kunden profitieren zudem langfristig von einer exzellenten Versorgung mit Ersatzteilen, Zubehör und Verbrauchsmaterial.



OSNA – Pumpenkompetenz seit 1890

Pumpen von OSNA sind das Ergebnis umfassenden Know-hows und einer seit dem Jahr 1890 gewachsenen technischen Kompetenz. Während der Name OSNA lange Zeit ausschließlich für langlebige und robuste Kolbenpumpen im Bereich der Hauswasserversorgung stand, haben wir uns inzwischen als qualitäts- und lösungsorientierter Anbieter für alle relevanten Pumpentypen etabliert.

Weltweit projektieren, bauen, liefern und installieren wir unterschiedlichste Pumpensysteme, ausgestattet mit modernster, effizienzorientierter Steuerungstechnik für sämtliche denkbaren Anwendungsbereiche. OSNA-Pumpen sind in Anlagen der chemischen und der Lebensmittelindustrie ebenso zuhause wie im Bergbau, in der Landwirtschaft, der Hauswasserversorgung und in kommunalen Betrieben.

Das OSNA-Pumpenprogramm reicht von der einfachen Kolbenpumpe über vertikale Einstellpumpen, Kreisel- und Hochdruckkreiselpumpen sowie Tauchmotor-, Unterwasser- und Schmutzwasserpumpen bis zur Druckerhöhungsanlage. Im Bedarfsfall konstruieren wir für Sie anwendungsgerechte Pumpenlösungen mit individuellen Leistungsdaten und Materialeigenschaften. Sprechen Sie uns an.


Wasseraufbereitung und -behandlung: nichts als klares Wasser

Individuell dimensionierte Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen von OSNA stellen die zuverlässige Versorgung von Eigenheimen, Industrie- und Agrarbetrieben und ganzen Kommunen mit einwandfreiem Trink- und Brauchwasser sicher.

Vielerorts kann frisch aus dem Boden entnommenes Quellwasser nicht unmittelbar genutzt werden. Der häufigste Grund ist ein zu hoher Gehalt an Eisen, Mangan, Kalk oder Ammonium. Mitunter spielt auch eine Verunreinigung mit organischen Substanzen oder ein zu niedriger ph-Wert eine Rolle. Einige der Stoffe im Wasser führen zu Ablagerungen in Rohrleitungen und können technische Komponenten angreifen, etwa in Waschmaschinen. Andere dürfen unter gesundheitlichen Aspekten eine gewisse Konzentration nicht überschreiten. Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen von OSNA helfen in beiden Fällen weiter, sie schützen mit ausgefeilter Filtrations- und Additivtechnik den Anwender und dessen Geräte.


Sie kennen Ihre Wasserwerte und suchen eine Lösung? Gern unterstützen wir Sie bei der Auswahl der passenden Anlage. Sprechen Sie uns an.